Wacken Metal Battle Canada – Montréal: Bataille #5

16 Apr 2016 Montreal, QC (CAN)

Details

Time : 20:30
Venue : Piranha Bar
Address : 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montréal, QC
State : QC
Zip : H3B 1C2
Phone : (514) 508-2116

Asher Media Relations et Les Productions Dungeon Works présentent:

WACKEN METAL BATTLE CANADA 2016 – MONTRÉAL!
www.facebook.com/MetalBattleCanada

BATAILLE #5

SKELERIS
www.facebook.com/Skelerisofficial

DISTORIAM
www.facebook.com/Distoriam

SACRIFICED ALLIANCE
www.facebook.com/SacrificedAlliance

VANTABLACK WARSHIP
www.facebook.com/VantablackWarship

le samedi 16 avril
Saturday, April 16th @ Piranha Bar
680 Ste-Catherine Ouest

20H00 / 8:00 PM (portes/doors)
20H30 / 8:30 PM (spectacle/show)

18+

Billets/Tickets: 8$
Doors/Portes: 10$

Billets disponibles bientôt/
Tickets available soon:
Piranha Bar
Rock Longueuil
La Bête Noire

Sponsors:
Rock Longueuil – www.facebook.com/rocklongueuil.inc
Rehearsal Factory – http://rehearsalfactory.com/
FACTOR – http://www.factor.ca/ (“We acknowledge the financial support of Canada’s Private Radio Broadcasters”)
Pearl Drums – http://pearldrum.com/
Boonsdale Records – https://www.boonsdalerecords.com/
TicketFly – http://www.ticketfly.com/
Long & McQuade – http://www.long-mcquade.com/
Los Cabos Drumsticks – http://loscabosdrumsticks.com/
Dungeonworks – https://www.facebook.com/dungeonworksprods
The Invisible Orange – http://www.theinvisibleorange.com/
Concertworks – http://www.concertworks.ca/
Big Nate Productions – http://www.bignateproductions.com/
Rose Management – http://www.facebook.com/RoseManagement/
Indie Week – http://www.canada.indieweek.com/
Ibanez – http://www.ibanez.com/

Media Partners:
Absolute Underground – http://www.facebook.com/groups/10034445807
Adrenaline 101 Radio – http://www.adrenaline101radio.com/
Asher Media Relations – http://www.ashermediarelations.com/
Beatroute Magazine – http://www.beatroute.ca/
Bravewords – http://www.bravewords.com/
Broken Neck Radio – http://www.BrokenNeckRadio.com/
Bucketlist Music Reviews – http://www.bucketlistmusicreviews.com/
Canadian Death Metal – http://www.facebook.com/CanadianDeathMetal
Canada’s Extreme Metal Radio – http://www.xtrememetalradio.ca/
Chronic Aggression – http://www.facebook.com/ChronicAggressionRadio
CJLO – http://www.cjlo.com/
CJSR – http://www.cjsr.com/
Crown of Viserys – http://crownofviserys.wordpress.com/
Exclaim! – http://www.exclaim.ca/
Hammer Smashed Radio – http://www.facebook.com/hammersmashedradio
Heavy Metal ICU – http://www.heavymetalicu.com/
Hellbound – http://www.Hellbound.ca/
LiveVan.com – http://www.livevan.com/
Loaded Radio – http://www.loadedradio.com/
Metal As Fuck – http://metalasfuck.net/
Metal Master Kingdom – http://www.metalmasterkingdom.com/
Metal Nation Radio – http://www.metalnationradio.com/
Metal-Rules – http://www.metal-rules.com/
Moose Radio – http://www.metalmooseradio.blogspot.ca/
Muzik Injection – http://www.muzikinjection.com/
Ondes Chocs – http://www.facebook.com/OndesChocs
PureGrainAudio – http://www.puregrainaudio.com/
Quebec-Metal – http://www.quebec-metal-archives.blogspot.ca/
Scene Magazine – http://www.thescenemagazine.ca/
Zombitrol – http://www.zombitrol.com/